Friday, 3 August 2018

Summer At The Kindness Cafe Cover Reveal






I usually turn down last minute requests but I'm absolutely delighted to have been asked to help show off the stunning front cover for Summer At The Kindness Cafe by Victoria Walters.

This book is classed as being ideal for readers who love Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas. 

I absolutely love this front cover as it's not only in my absolute favourite shade of blue, but it's a place I would love to sit and dream about whatever tomorrow has in store for me.



Here's the blurb for Summer At The Kindness Cafe.
  
Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart... 


Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Louise, unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her daughter Zoe, hoping to fulfill her husband's dying wish... to reunite his family.

Can a little bit of kindness really change your life? Three very different women are about to find out when they make a pact to be kinder to others and to themselves…
**previously published in serial as Random Acts of Kindness**





And here's some comments about the book from some familiar names:

Be kind to yourself and snuggle up with this treatSummer at the Kindness Cafe ticks all the feel-good boxes' Holly Hepburn, author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence


'A really lovely story - heart-warming and life affirmingJo Thomas, author of The Honey Farm on the Hill

‘An entertaining and timely reminder that a random act of kindness can change not only someone's day, but also someone's life’ Penny Parkes, author of Best Practice

‘Such an upliftingwarm story, with characters I already feel like I know. I loved every minute of it!’ Cressida McLaughlin, author of The House of Birds and Butterflies

'A heart-warming read - cosy and comfortingI loved it!' Heidi Swain, author of Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

‘Victoria Walters has such a wonderful, fresh voice and the characters really do leap off the page. The perfect pick-me-up, and a timely reminder of the importance of kindness in every part of life’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House



To pre-order your copy of Summer At The Kindness Cafe visit this link at Amazon UK to have the book delivered straight to your Kindle on the 23rd August.


*PR Samples received unless otherwise stated. Some blog posts contain affiliate links. Any quoted prices are correct at the time of writing the blog posts.
Share:

No comments

Post a Comment

© Blooming Fiction | All rights reserved.
Blog Design Handcrafted by pipdig